Links

Last minute


Windows Central

Watch and win as we stream the word game/RPG Letter Quest Remastered tonight on Mixer!
Windows Central
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Letter Quest Remastered, the stellar word game/RPG from Bacon Bandit and Digerati. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on ...


SYFY WIRE (blog)

Watch: Writer Joshua Williamson on the Flash's big Rebirth role and playing with Reverse-Flash
SYFY WIRE (blog)
One peek into Williamson's writing process includes him roleplaying conversations between characters and recording it. A heated exchange between Allen and Thawne was so intense, Williamson could be heard repeatedly pounding the steering wheel of his ...


Nerdist

STAR WARS: THE ROLEPLAYING GAME is Back with a 30th ...
Nerdist
After the release of Return of the Jedi in 1983, the fate of the Star Wars universe wasn't certain. Sure, there were Ewok live-action films and some so-so.
The tabletop RPG that kept Star Wars alive returns this yearPolygon

all 10 news articles »
 




Bookmark us
  • Bookmark this page on Digg
  • Bookmark this page on del.icio.us
  • Bookmark this page on Netvouz
  • Bookmark this page on DZone
  • Bookmark this page on ThisNext
  • Bookmark this page on MisterWong
  • Bookmark this page on Wists